SFU Contact List

  Name Title
Phone Number
Email Address
  Chait, Mike Program Manager
644-1002 or Ext 1002
mchait@smuggs.com
  Comishock, Stacey Activities Director
644-8544 or Ext 8544
scomishock@smuggs.com
  Fatigate, Shawna SNAP Manager
644-8502 or Ext 8502
snap@smuggs.com
  Felt, Erik Trail Blazers Supervisor
644-1090 or Ext 1090
efelt@smuggs.com
  Grunwell, Sarah SRU Administrator
644-1048 or Ext 1048
suadmin@smuggs.com
  Guest Service Desk  
644-1293 or Ext 1293
 
  Highlands Kitchen  
Ext 8514
 
  Johnson, Harley SFU Director
644-8545 or Ext 8545
hjohnson@smuggs.com
  MacLeod, Lindsey  Assistant Manager of Guest Services
644-1126 or Ext 1126
lmacleod@smuggs.com
  Pool, Courtside  
Ext 1169
 
  Pool, Mountainside  
Ext 1870
 
  Pool, Notchville Park  
Ext 5046
 
  Security  
644-1199 or Ext 1199
 
  Snow, Tara Aquatics Manager
644-1047 or Ext 1047
tsnow@smuggs.com
  Spring, Jeff Eco Programs Director
644-1056 or Ext 1056
jspring@smuggs.com
  Simons, Lindsey  Assistant Manager of Guest Services
644-1221 or Ext 1221
lsimons@smuggs.com
  Sweet, Brittany Discovery Supervisor
Ext 5008
bsweet@smuggs.com
  TBD White Room Coordinator
644-1137 or Ext 1137
 
  Teen Alley  
Ext 1030
 
  Tennis Center  
Ext 1173
 
  Tillberg, Ira Adventure Supervisor
644-1090 or Ext 1090
 
  Transpo  
Ext 7000
 
  Village Services  
644-1178 or Ext 1178
 
  White Room  
644-1137 or Ext 1137
 

Site Map  |  Report Site Issues                             © 2016 Smugglers' Notch University, Smugglers' Notch Resort. All Rights Reserved.